• Need a doctor? Call 770.214.CARE

  • Tanner main number: 770.812.9666

Maternity Website Resources

The following websites contain detailed and trusted information that may help you during and after your pregnancy:

Breast Feeding Inc. - www.breastfeedinginc.ca

American Academy of Pediatrics - www.aap.org

WomensHealth.Gov - www.womenshealth.gov

La Leche League International - www.llli.org

Birthing Naturally - www.birthingnaturally.com

The Bump - www.thebump.com

Kelly Mom - www.kellymom.com

Childbirth and Postpartum Professional Association (CAPPA) - www.cappa.net

Baby Center - www.babycenter.com

Fit Pregnancy - www.fitpregnancy.com

New Dads Survival Guide - www.newdadssurvivalguide.com

Family Paws Parent Education - www.familypaws.com

Nursing From The Heart - https://westgabreastfeeding.com/

Find a Doctor:

Advanced Search
Google+